Business Directory 1

Business Phone Website
 ACFN/Cash Concierge – ATM C  888.794.2236  acfn.info
Business Phone Website
 Cypress Property Management  831.688.3088  cypresspropertymanagement.com
 Anderson & Company  831.688.1090
 APEX Adventures  831.685.1991  apexadventures.com
 Ashley Winn Law Offices  831.684.2300  ashleywinnlaw.com
 Bella Donna European Hair Designs  831.688.1077  belladonnahairdesign.com
 Cinnamon Bay Clothing  831.685.1233  cinnamonbayclothing.com
 Pacific Food Exchange  831.331.8283
Peggy Kaysen, CPA 831.612.6500
 Deich, Smith & Trundle CPA’s  831.688.1800
 Sun Restoration 831.688.6388
 Full of Beans  831.685.2120  Find us on Facebook
 Garrett Jewelers  831.662.0905  Find us on Facebook
 Holcomb Corporation & Real Estate  831.688.6807  holcombrealestate.com
 Hong Kong Garden  831.688.3869
 Sequoia Wealth Advisors  831.576.2731 sequoiawa.com
 Larse Farms/Sweet Darling Sales  831.684.2342  sweetdarling.com
 Law Offices of Vincent P. Hurley  831.661.4800  hurleylaw.com
 On Q Financial Inc.  831.661.0720  markjunod.com
 Palapas Restaurant y Cantina  831.662.9000  palapasrestaurant.com
 Premiere Events  831.689.8523  premiere-events.com
 Cypress Realty  831.467.6700  Cypress-Realty.com
 Seascape Beach Resort – Accounting Office  831.662.7114  seascaperesort.com
 Seascape Beach Resort – Sales Office  831.684.4263  seascaperesort.com
 Seascape Cleaners  831.685.3731  seascapecleaners.com
 Seascape Flowers & Antiques  831.662.9030  seascapeflowers.com
 Seascape Foods  831.685.3134  seascapefoodsaptos.com
 Seascape Physical Therapy  831.687.0985  seascapeptandfit.com
 Seascape Village Fitness  831.708.2323  seascapeptandfit.com
 Seascape Wine & Spirits  831.662.9108
Village Host Pizza & Grill  831.685.8646  villagehost.com

 

 Saving Face Skin Solutions  831.566.9334